The producer hailing from Iceland is back with a new 5 track EP due for release on July 27, just days before he takes District 8 by a techno storm at Circles Festival weekender alongside Moodymann, Dave Clarke, Cailín and many more across the weekend.

The new EP entitled ‘oli gumm’ will comprise of 5 new tracks that show the versatility of the producer and showcase the entirely broad collection of his production set up, where you can expect everything from gabber to ethereal techno, trance and more – marking his fifth release with Nina’s  трип label.

The track list is as follows, we wish we could give you some sort of insightful note about his track titles, but we’ll leave it to those who can speak Icelandic for now.

A1. oli gumm 2-2

A2. fork2-2

B1. 7 filakaramellur lion bar B2. hatann satann

B3. sleikjó

Find out more about Circles here.
No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.