Ben Klock has just announced his next upcoming compilation on Klockworks marking their 20th release.

The Klockworks founder has called on huge names like Monnom Black’s Dax J, Klockworks favourites DVS1 and Etapp Kyle. He’s also included tracks from Dutch producer Ritzi Lee, Blackaxon founder Jay Clarke and Steve Rachmad under his Sterac alias. An under released Marcus Intalex track under Trevino also features on the compilation, the press release stating his “legacy remains with his stunning contribution”.

‘Klockworks 20’ will be released September 25, check out the tracklist below.

A1 Etapp Kyle – Essay
A2 Jon Hester – Let’s Go
B1 Adam Craft – Aphite 49
B2 Sterac – Lately
C1 Ben Klock – Twenty
D1 DVS1 – In The Middle
D2 Trevino – Sombre Tones
E1 Newa – Dance Of The Warrior
F1 Dax J – Late Night Mistress
F2 ROD – Extra
G1 Sterac – Scientific Methods
H1 Troy – Flux
H2 Heiko Laux – Dark Fader
I1 Jay Clarke – Perdita
I2 Ritzi Lee – Substract
J1 Reus – Acid Modo
J2 High Position – Cops
K1 Yoikol – Dense
K2 Adam Craft – Pacelane
L1 Vincent – How I Feel
No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.