Techno heavyweights AnD have announced that their latest upcoming album, ‘Social Decay’, is to be released on Speedy J’s Electric Deluxe.

This will be AnD’s return to Electric Deluxe for their second full length after their 2014 album entitled ‘Cosmic Microwave Background’, helping to turn their “rugged sound into their first dancefloor narrative”. In 2015 we saw two remix EPs featuring the likes of Speedy J & Lucy as Zeitgeber and Sleeparchive.

Andrew & Dimitri also run their own imprint, Inner Surface Music, which launched back in 2011. This helped to grow their reputation along with some killer releases on the likes of Perc Trax, Repitch and many more.

The album is set to drop September 22, in the mean time stream the preview video below and check out an interview we done with the lads here.


A1 / 1. First Element

A2 / 2. Corrupted Structures

A3 / 3. Anarchic Rhapsody

B1 / 4. Corrogated Windows

B2 / 5. UFO

C1 / 6. Narcissism

C2 / 7. Pandemonium

D1 / 8. Screaming Voices

D2 / 9. Artificial Intelligence

E1 / 10. Resisting Authority

E2 / 11. Taking Control

F1 / 12. Kepler

F2 / 13. Disturbed Reality

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.