Maya Jane Coles has just announced her long awaited second album, ‘Take Flight’ on her own imprint I/AM/ME. Maya released his first album, ‘Comfort’, back in 2013 also on I/AM/ME. ‘Take Flight’ comes after her recent ‘Won’t Let You Down’ EP which featured support from DJs all around the world including Pete Tong making the title track his “essential new tune”.

Maya has been touring a lot this year, reaching new heights with her DJ sets, with a double header at Coachella, headlining Life Festival and sets at festivals like Parklife and Wildlife. She is also set to support the legendary Depeche Mode on their European tour this July and feature at Tomorrowland, SW4, Creamfields and many more.

‘Take Flight’ is set to release August 25 but fans can pre-order / pre-save it here.


1.    Weak
2.    Bo & Wing
3.    Old Jam
4.    Take Flight
5.    Darkside feat Chelou
6.    Lucky Charm
7.    Blackout
8.    Unholy
9.    A Chemical Affair feat Wendy Rae Fowler
10.  Misty Morning feat Wendy Rae Fowler
11.  Keep Me Warm feat GAPS
12.  Let You Go
13.  Won’t Let You Down
14.  On My Way
15.  Go On And Make It Through
16.  Cherry Bomb
17.  Chasing Sunshine
18.  Golden Days
19.  Werk
20.  Passing Me By
21.  Trails
22.  Stay
23.  Pulse
24.  Starlight

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.