Nina Kraviz is set to release her first solo EP since 2014 when she first started the imprint. ‘Pochuvstvui’ is to be released July 7 after VA compilations featuring herself, Bjarki, PTU, Barcode Population, Biogen and AFX (Aphex Twin) and also multiple releases from Deniro, Bjarki and an album from Biogen.

This new ‘Pochuvstvui’ EP features three tracks, Pochuvstvui and two different versions of ‘You Are Wrong’.

Check out a video of Nina playing Pochuvstvui below.

After Nina’s set at Life Festival it’s quite clear their is a strong mutual love between herself and the Irish crowd after her Facebook message in Irish. If you aren’t quite familiar to how Nina plays she’s known for bringing back old acid and trance techno which you can clearly see in her latest Boiler Room set.

Check out some of her upcoming Summer tour dates if you want to catch her around Europe before festival season ends.

Jun 15 / Sonar by Night / Barcelona, Spain

Jun 23 / Ciudad del Rock / Perales De Tajuna, Spain

Jun 24 / Spaarnwoude / Houtrak / Spaarnwoude, Netherlands

Jun 29 / Rummu Quarry / Rummu, Estonia

Jul 05 / Petrovaradin Fortress / Petrovaradin, Serbia

Jul 06 / Presqu’ile du Malsaucy / Sermamagny, France

01. Pochuvstvui
02. You Are Wrong
03. You Are Wrong (Short Version)
No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.