Lost Algorithm‘s digital album release will be on the London based label, Aesir Records. Faig Ali aka Lost Algorithm, presents us with the thirteen track album ‘𝐅𝐫𝐨𝐧𝐭’.

The album is a fascinating reinterpretation of an existing track Front, featuring some of the best underground techno artists in the scene. Avox25, Alex Dolby, C-system, Dj T.A.G, Eònan, Hålbå, Israel Toledo, Ket Robinson, Rèdacs, SLTN, Vegim, Persohna and stndrd complete the compilation album.

We’re delighted to premiere the final track on the album, which comes from Lithuanian born, but London based resident, Persohna. This bangs!sh sh iT

Keep an eye out for the pre-order links from the below outlets.

Label: Aesir Records
Digital Release Date 10 Jul 2020
Bandcamp Pre Sale: 01 Jul 2020
Limited CD Release Date: 10 Aug 2020

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.