Yep, you heard that right, Four Tet has finally released the long awaited ‘Destiny’s Child – Lose My Breath’ edit alongside four other new tracks.

And by the way, they’re ALL available to download on his soundcloud.

Four Tet, or KH or perhaps Kieran as some would know him as has long been a highly, highly respected and regarded artist, with what can be best described as a loyal and devoted fan base since his first release in 1997.

Few have failed to captivate their audiences as well as Four Tet has. His use of sampling that brings his music to maybe the less familair crowds has played part in his success. During his career Four Tet has remixed tracks from Nelly Furtado, Ellie Goulding, Aphex Twin, Bicep, Radiohead, J Dilla, Sia and many more.

Alongside his finally released ‘LMB KH Version’ Kieran has used tasteful sampling in some other releases including ‘Only Human’ which he released last year under his KH alias. This track took the community by storm and quickly became one of the soundtracks of our summer.

The demand and buzz around his destiny’s child edit came from his 2018 BBC Radio 1 essential mix and more notably after it was ripped and uploaded to youtube with the title (??? Remix).

You can now check out the five tracks released by Kieran himself on his Soundcloud now!

Four Tet – LMB KH version (Lose My Breath Edit)

Four Tet – Filter drums 132

Four Tet – KH my money’s gone

Four Tet – 128 Oceans

Four Tet – Angel Echoes 127 version

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.