Mark Bolger and Niall Roche bring you the first episode of Gack Talk by Four/Four Magazine. House, techno, electronica & Ashanti from the lads, plus mindless chat. This week they have a mix by Berlin-based DJ Chris Wyse to close out the cast.

Final half hour features a mix recorded with a Tascam DR-22WL, 1210’s, Djm800 by Chris Wyse. Tracklist below.

1. Sex Tags Mania – Aftermath
2. Nthing – Moving on (Mörk)
3. Cryptik – Messenger (Figure)
4. Opinion – Autobahnkirsch (Mistress Recordings)
5. Simic – Ogden Place (Major Problems)
6. Josh Brent – Dizzy (Schatrax)
7. Ekman – Apahasia (The Trilogy Tapes)
8. Nthing – 1996 (Mörk)
9. Untidy (003) – Untitled 2 (Untidy)

Edited by Eric Davidson / Artwork by Johnny Brennan

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.