Melt! Festival celebrated it’s 20th anniversary this year with headliners including Bonobo, Dixon, Fatboy Slim and Richie Hawtin. Located in Ferropolis, an open museum of old huge industrial machines in Gräfenhainichen, Germany.

Over the years Melt! have hosted acts such as Björk, Pet Shop Boys, The Streets, Portishead, Moderat, Kylie Minogue, Tame Impala, Justice, Disclosure, Jamie xx, Flume, Oasis, Lana Del Rey, Boys Noize, Sven Väth and Richie Hawtin.

They’ve now released their lineup for their 2018 edition and it includes the likes of The xx, Ben Klock, Nina Kraviz and Jon Hopkins.  You can check out the rest of the lineup below. For more information click here. 


No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.