We host a special double premiere from Mutual Rytm’s monster ‘Federation Of Rytm III’ compilation. We present ‘Artefakt’ from legendary German techno producer Invexis & ‘UFO I’ from Berghain resident JakoJako.

SHDW‘s Mutual Rytm label celebrates its two-year anniversary and 20th release with a mammoth various artists compilation, featuring some of the most revered names in techno alongside a host of electrifying newcomers. To commemorate the anniversary, the carefully picked compilation ‘Federation Of Rytm III’ will be released on February 2nd, along with a 30-track 5 x 12″ boxset vinyl edition and six additional digital bonus tracks.

Mutual Rytm has become one of the most influential new techno imprints in the world in recent years. Known for pushing forward-thinking yet purist-styled techno, the label has become a breeding ground for future legends, veterans and bustling youngsters.

The label has always strived to find the balance between new and emerging talents alongside established names. This next VA showcases music from modern techno stalwarts such as Blawan, Gary Beck, Colin Benders, The Advent and Dax J next to ANNĒ, Alarico, JakoJako, Chlär, LDS and
many more.

Founder SHDW says, “I’ve poured my heart into curating a compilation of 36 tracks, a reflection of my deepest musical passions. The lineup is stacked with incredible artists, and it captures the label’s essence – a fusion of artists spanning generations, united by a shared spirit and aesthetic, creating a seamless ‘mutual rhythm’.”

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.