Influence Records celebrates its one-year anniversary with a massive Various Artists collection. The 10-track album features productions by Veseli, Jason Cluff, NineTed, NYCO, and others.

Last year Dublin-based techno party, Influence, established itself as a label. Influence Records took its first steps as an imprint by serving up a host of high-quality free download releases. The label has always aimed to put Irish producers at the forefront of their goal, they’ve done this through numerous collaborations with grassroots hard-edged techno producers.

The label has now released over 100 tracks and received over 4 million listens across all platforms. This relentless approach to releasing music has quickly established Influence as one of the breakthrough hard techno imprints.

The 10-track album will be released on Friday, April 12th, and will include a mix of hard techno sounds. With tracks from Irish and international producers, this massive VA offers an unparalleled glimpse into the world of Influence.

No more articles

We use cookies to monitor usage on our site. Your information will never be shared! read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.